Copyright © 2020 by Iberostar Hotels & Resorts

REGIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Jan McCaughan
National Sales Manager – Southwest
jan.mccaughan@iberostar.com

 

Amy Gray
Business Development Manager – Mid-Atlantic
amy.gray@iberostar.com

 

Justyna Chelstowski
Business Development Manager – New York & Northern New Jersey
justyna.chelstowski@iberostar.com

 

Sarah Schiller
Business Development Manager – Midwest
sarah.schiller@iberostar.com

 

Leah Shirton
Business Development Manager – New England
leah.shirton@iberostar.com

 

Natalia Pirumyan
Business Development Manager – Pacific Southwest
natalia.pirumyan@iberostar.com

 

Michelle Bauer
Business Development Manager – Upper Midwest
michelle.bauer@iberostar.com

 

Suzanne Rodgers
Business Development Manager – Southeast
suzanne.rodgers@iberostar.com

 

Kelly Whitehead
Director of Luxury Sales – The Americas
kelly.whitehead@iberostar.com

IBEROSTAR GOLF CONTACTS

 

Ernesto Wolfgang Carrillo
Golf Sales Director – The Americas
ernesto.wolfgang@iberostar.com

Iberostar Playa Paraíso Golf Club
Marcos Cordova
gerente.golf@iberostar.com

Iberostar Cancún Golf Club
Estrella Welker
estrella.welker@iberostar.com

Iberostar Selection Bávaro Golf Club
Yannick Groer
yannick.groer@iberostar.com