GET IN TOUCH

BDM, HOTEL CONTACTS AND MORE

REGIONAL BDMs

Suzanne Rodgers
Business Development Manager - Southeast 

(FL, AL, MS)

P: 678 677 0327
suzanne.rodgers@iberostar.com 

Amy Gray
Business Development Manager - Mid Atlantic

(S. New Jersey, PA, DE, MD, Washington DC, WV, VA)
P: 267 575 6347
Amy.Gray@iberostar.com

Jan McCaughan
National Business Development Manager - Southwest

(TX, AR, LA)
P: 281 444 8228
Jan.McCaughan@iberostar.com

Cesar Romero
Business Development Manager - Midwest

(IL, IN, OH)
P: 305-833-7135
Cesar.Romero@iberostar.com

Julie Robinson
Business Development Manager - Central Southeast

(TN, KY, GA, NC, SC)
P: 786-922-5513
Julie.Robinson@iberostar.com

Tom Abbott
Business Development Manager - Central Midwest

(MO, KS, NW TX/Dallas, OK)
P: 786-953-2763
Thomas.Abbott@iberostar.com

Michelle Bauer

Director of Business Development USA 

P: 414 210 0125

Michelle.Bauer@iberostar.com

Justyna Chelstowski

Director of National Accounts - USA

P: 718-414-5696

Justyna.Chelstowski@iberostar.com

*If you don't see your state listed, any of our BDMs can assist you. 

IBEROSTAR HOTEL CONTACTS

Copy of Copy of Copy of IberostarGrand-April2021-JanaMarie-0250.jpg

WEDDINGS CONTACTS

Loreto Lazo

Director of Romance

romance@iberostar.com

Aurea Gonzalez

Weddings Manager - Mexico

weddingsmx@iberostar.com

Deyadira Diaz

Weddings Sales Executive - Dominican Republic

weddingsdr@iberostar.com

Nicole Barnett

Weddings Sales Executive - Jamaica

weddingsjm@iberostar.com

50_IBSTAR_BSP_IBE_GOLF_SPORTS_D2002_010.jpg

IBEROSTAR GOLF

 

Dante Cervantes

Iberostar Playa Paraíso Golf Club

pargL6@iberostar.com

Viccel Salazar

Iberostar Cancún Golf Club

cungL2@iberostar.com

Yannick Groer

Iberostar Bávaro Golf Club
yannick.groer@iberostar.com