GET IN TOUCH

BDM & HOTEL CONTACTS

REGIONAL BDMs

Michelle Bauer
Business Development Manager – Upper Midwest
michelle.bauer@iberostar.com

 


 

Suzanne Rodgers
Business Development Manager – Southeast
suzanne.rodgers@iberostar.com

Jan McCaughan
National Sales Manager – Southwest
jan.mccaughan@iberostar.com

Amy Gray
Business Development Manager – Mid-Atlantic
amy.gray@iberostar.com


 

Justyna Chelstowski
Business Development Manager – New York & Northern New Jersey
justyna.chelstowski@iberostar.com


 

 

Sarah Schiller
Business Development Manager – Midwest
sarah.schiller@iberostar.com


 

Leah Shirton
Business Development Manager – New England
leah.shirton@iberostar.com


 

Natalia Pirumyan
Business Development Manager – Pacific Southwest
natalia.pirumyan@iberostar.com

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Facebook

IBEROSTAR GOLF

 

Iberostar Playa Paraíso Golf Club

Dante Cervantes

pargL6@iberostar.com

Iberostar Cancún Golf Club

Viccel Salazar

cungL2@iberostar.com

Iberostar Bávaro Golf Club
Yannick Groer

yannick.groer@iberostar.com

Copyright © 2020 by Iberostar Hotels & Resorts